Editor Found And will Keep!

If you are looking for an editor that knows their stuff, I highly recommend my editor andconfidant, Trai Cartwright. You will find her site at Craftwrite and what a wonderful person and editor she is.

I would have never made it without you Trai. Your honest opinions, your thorough report and your recognition is what I hold on to, to push my way foreward. Your 22 page report not only helped me get through the first book, but helped with the second and more to come. I will highly recommend you to anyone looking for an editor with class, dedication, who has knowledge of the publishing world and will be honest.

KMG Baughman

Leave a Reply

